FALL 2018 REGISTRATION

 register coachregister player

 

Coppell Baseball offers two programs:  Recreational and Select/Premier League.  These programs are designed to promote growth and competition.  The majority of our players participate in the Recreational Program. Select/Premier League Team are formed through a tryout process each fall and spring season.   During your registration you will be allowed to submit your registration payment and select league placement. For fees and age cut offs go to the FAQ section of the web site.

We appreciate our partners who support our league. Please support them.

KEY 2018 DATES (click on title to open)

6Jul
07.06.2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
SELECT/PREMIER LEAGUE Coaches ap due
8Aug
08.08.2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Last Day for Refunds
19Aug
08.19.2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Rec. Coaches Meeting
1Sep
09.01.2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Fall season games begin

FALL 2018 AND SPRING 2019 SEASON DATES

CBA FALL 2018 SEASON DATES

May 25                Online Registration Begins (ends Aug. 1)

July 6                  Select Team/Premier League Coach Applications Due (5 pm)

July 16 (Mon)       Select Team/Premier League Coach Interviews (during week)

July 23 (Mon)       Select/Premier League Coaches Announced

July 01-Aug 5       Select/Premier League Tryouts (Schedule on web site)

Aug 6 (Mon)         Select/Premier League Teams posted if tryouts are complete

Aug 8 (Wed)         Last Day for Refunds

Aug 13 (Mon)       Team Draw (teams for all age groups drawn randomly by computer)

Aug 19 (Sun)        Recreational League Coaches Meeting & Clinic/Equipment

Issue (Wagon Wheel Field #1)

Sep 1 (Sat)          Games Begin (for Rec. League)

Oct 27 (Sat)         End of Recreational League Season

Nov 3 (Sat)         Recreational League Makeup Games (if necessary)

CBA SPRING 2019 SEASON DATES

Oct 22 (Mon)       Online Registration Begins (ends Jan. 29th)

Oct 27-Nov. 3      Select Team/Premier League Tryouts

Jan. 28 (Mon)      Registration Ends

Feb. 9  (Sat)        Last Day for a Refund

Feb. 16 (Sat)        Recreational League Coaches Look

Feb. 23 (Sat)        Recreational League Draft/Draw U7 and up (location TBA)

Feb. 26 (Tues)      Coaches Meeting and Equipment Distribution

Mar. 4 (Mon)        Practice Begins

Mar. 18 (Mon)      Select/Premier League Games Begin

April 1 (Mon)       Recreational League Games Begin

April 6 (Sat)         Opening Day Ceremonies

April 8 (Mon)       All Star Coaches Application Due

April 7 &14          Team Photos Mac Park (Sunday)

April 28 (Sun)      All Star Tryouts

May 5 (Sun)      All Star Tryouts Make up if needed

May 10 (Fri)         Regular Season Ends U7 and above

May 11 (Sat)        Post Season Tournament Begins-Rec. League

May 25 (Sat)        Regular Season Ends (Blast Ball-U6)

June 1 (Sat)          Post Season Tournament Ends

*Note dates subject to change. 

 

 

SELECT - MAJORS, AAA AND AA

  • Coppell Cowboys 10U Red Wins USSSA State Championship Tournament

    Coppell Cowboys 10U Red Wins USSSA State Championship Tournament

  • 10U Coppell Cowboys Red Wins USSSA Trophy Hunter Tournament

    10U Coppell Cowboys Red Wins USSSA Trophy Hunter Tournament

  • 10U Coppell Cowboys Red Win USSSA Nothing But Wood NIT BLD

    10U Coppell Cowboys Red Win USSSA Nothing But Wood NIT BLD

  • 12U Cowboys-AAYBA

    12U Cowboys-AAYBA

  • 9U Coppell Cowboys Drennings

    9U Coppell Cowboys Drennings

  • Duncanville

    Duncanville

  • Argyle Tournament 13U Cowboys Nguyen

    Argyle Tournament 13U Cowboys Nguyen

  • Coppell Black 11U Tournament Win

    Coppell Black 11U Tournament Win

  • Coppell Cowboys 9u Drenning won our first tournament of the Spring.

    Coppell Cowboys 9u Drenning won our first tournament of the Spring.

  • Spring 2018 2nd at TSB Tourney

    Spring 2018 2nd at TSB Tourney

RECREATION, PREMIER AND ALL STAR

  • CBA 12U All Stars Colleyville Champs

    CBA 12U All Stars Colleyville Champs

  • U7 Astros

    U7 Astros

  • U8 River Dogs

    U8 River Dogs

  • U10 Blue Jays

    U10 Blue Jays

  • U12 Astros

    U12 Astros