Print

SPRING 2020 DATES

Oct  28 (Mon)   Online Registration Begins (ends Jan. 27th)

Nov. 2 -16     Select Team/Premier League Tryouts

Jan. 27 (Mon)    Registration Ends

Feb. 8  (Sat)     Last Day for a Refund

Feb 15 (Sat)     Recreational League Coaches Look Wagon Wheel Park

Feb. 22 (Sat)        Recreational League Coaches Look Wagon Wheel Park-Make up date

Feb. 23(Sun)        Recreational League Draft/Draw U7 and up (location TBA)

Mar. 1 (Sun)     Coaches Meeting and Equipment Distribution 2pm

Mar. 2 (Mon)    Practice Begins

Mar. 16 (Mon)  Select/Premier League Games Begin

Mar 28 (Sat)      Recreational League Games Begin

Mar 28 (Sat)        Opening Day Ceremonies

April 6 (Mon)       All Star Coaches Application Due

April 5 & 19          Team Photos Mac Park (Sunday)

April 26 (Sun)      All Star Tryouts

May 3 (Sun)     All Star Tryouts Makeup if needed

May 8 (Fri)         Regular Season Ends U7 and above

May 9 (Sat)    Post Season Tournament Begins-Rec. League

May 23 (Sat)    Regular Season Ends (Blast Ball-U6)

May 31  (Sun)   Post Season Tournament Ends

*Note dates subject to change. 

LInk for full calendar below:

Fall 2019 and Spring 2020 Season Dates